Manicured Hands

Policy

Pricing:

Happy Nails and Beauty has been an establishment in Epping since 2002, We believe that our prices are well priced and reasonable within the area we are in. 

Services:

Once customers request for a pedicure and they have sat down and soaked their feet in the pedicure sink, Customers are therefore charged with a pedicure.  

Full Set and In-fills DOES NOT include getting your cuticles cut (Manicure) on top of the original pricing. Please note that if you want your cuticles cut, there will be an extra charge. We do advise customers to take care of their cuticles with Manicure in-between and using cuticle oil for treatment and nourishment.
If your nails become scratched, mis-shaped or smudged we will fix them if you notify the salon at which you received the service within 24 hours.
We will not be responsible for any breaking, lifting or infected nails.
In-fills over the prescribed maximum 2-3 weeks period will be charged an extra fee.
We will not offer any refund or discounts because you have changed your mind.

If you are unhappy and unwilling to pay, we are obliged to take off your full set nails. Please let our staff know as soon as possible if you are unhappy so that we can fix the problem. If you are still unhappy with the quality of work during the appointment. We will gladly remove the product off you, providing that you tell us immediately after we have performed the service. If you refuse to remove it, customers will have to pay a certain amount.

As soon as you have walked out the salon door, this would mean you are satisfied and happy with the service provided to your nails.

We will charge you for the costs of any repairs or replacements that we have to carry out because of damage that you have caused. For example, due to your own lack of care towards your nails or the finish to your nails, they are damaged (in that they are broken, chipped or started to lift).  

Please let us know if you have overly sensitive skin or any specific allergies that may be affected by our treatments or products. Please inform us if you require a patch test for your tinting. Patch tests are required 24 hours prior to the treatment as this is for your safety. We cannot be held responsible if you do not disclose any medication, condition to us or discard any patch tests that may affect your treatments.

Hands and Foot Massage with Pedicure and Manicure are complementary

We reserve the right to refuse service to:

- Anyone with a nail condition that we suspect to be contagious
- Anyone with open or infected wounds on the treatment area.
- Anyone in ill health that we suspect to be contagious or we fear could be furtherly harmed by our services.
- Anyone more than 15 minutes late for an appointment
- Rude, mean or disrespectful customers

Traditional polish is not guaranteed. False nails, Shellac/gel polish are guaranteed for 5 business days after your appointment. Excluding breakages.

Children:

Children under the age of 12 will need to be accompanied by an adult and must have an adult’s consent to get any services done.

DISCLAIMER: we are not responsible if your child has given us a false age.
Unattended children in the salon are disruptive and dangerous. If you have children under 12 years old who are not receiving nails services, please keep them safe.

Accidents:

Within a service, accidents can occur. If so, please understand that accidents can happen and it is not within our nature to causes any problems or accidents. Please do not exploit or threaten our staffs.
We ask customers to look after their property while at the salon as we are unable to take responsibility of the items left unattended.

Discounts:

If there are any discounts applied to the services you are getting. You are not required to have a Loyalty Stamp.
Promotion offers are run throughout the year, date and time restrictions may apply. Happy Nails and Beauty reserves the right to cancel any promotions running at any given times.
Maximum of one Loyalty Stamp per customer a day. Once you have collected all 8 Stamps, Customers are only allowed to use the Stamp on other nails services. Customers must spend over £15 for a Stamp. Customers must remember to stamp their card as we are not responsible for reminding customers to stamp the card. Customers must remember to stamp their card on the day and isn’t allowed to get two stamps on their next visit.

Voucher Terms of use:

You cannot obtain any cash advance with your Voucher or redeem your Voucher for cash.
Lost or stolen Vouchers will not be replaced or refunded.

Appointments:

Appointments are kept hold for 10mins. If a customer is late to their appointment, the appointment is not valid.
Appointments can be delayed due to many reasons. We apologise for any delay and we’re aware of your appointment time and will work to our best ability to not keep you waiting long.
Please note, customers with an appointment do have a higher priority to walk-in customers.

Privacy:

Rest assured that your privacy is important to us and we are committed to maintaining the privacy of any personal information we collect from you. We do not share any of your personal information with any third-party organisations.

 

Complaints/Feedback:

If you have any complaints or feedback, please contact the manager of the salon via email:

eppinghnails@gmail.com

What you need to do:
To allow us to provide a quality service as efficiently as possible, you need to:

Ask for the service which you would like to have. If you are unsure please speak to the a member of staff.
Inform our staffs if you are allergic to any chemicals or substances before receiving any service.
Whilst receiving any service please provide our staff with your feedback and/or comments on their services so our staff can satisfy your requirements straight away.
Inform the staff member immediately if you have any concern relating to the salon, the staff, or any services.
Inform the staff member immediately if you have any concern that you have any infection or any other abnormal reaction or condition with respect to your nails.
Please Remember, nails are NOT tools, Be kind to your nails and they will look beautiful for weeks after your service.
At Happy Nails and Beauty Limited, we strive to provide high quality service.
Thank you for your continuing support.


Happy Nails and Beauty Team